EP: 9umba – Love Gado

Share and Enjoy !


9umba Love Gado EP Download

9umba Love Gado EP Download

9umba Love Gado EP: South African musical artist, 9umba released a newly made Amapiano music project which is titled “Love Gado”. It contains a total of seven songs and features the likes of Jadenfunky, Melo_T1, Musical Xhepard, O’Malley, Mogomotsi Chosen, Musical Xhepard, Sa$e, ilovelethu, Nathaniel, Tizzy101, Jadenfunky, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: 9umba – Love Gado (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9umba ft Melo_T1, Musical Xhepard & O’Malley – Stay with Me

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9umba ft Sa$e – Zwakala (Come to Me)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9umba ft Mogomotsi Chosen & Musical Xhepard – Yourself First

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9umba & Musical Xhepard ft ilovelethu, Nathaniel, Tizzy101 & Jadenfunky – Desire

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9umba, Inter B & Draad ft Jadenfunky – Ng’yazfela

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9umba & Damean – Falling for Love

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: 9umba – That Time (Nako Ela)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.