ALBUM: Africa Express – EGOLI (Zip File)

Africa Express EGOLI Album Zip Download

Africa Express EGOLI Album Zip Download

Africa Express EGOLI: Africa Express comes through with a brand new album called “EGOLI” (Zip File). The new project has 18 tracks.

Download & Listen below:


1. Welcome (feat. Phuzekhemisi)

2. City In Lights (feat. Georgia, Mahotella Queens, Otim Alpha, Nick Zinner)

3. The River (feat. Muzi, Zola 7, Mahotella Queens)

4. Bittersweet Escape (feat. Mr Jukes, Nonku Phiri, BCUC)

5. Johannesburg (feat. Gruff Rhys, Morena Leraba, Radio 123, Sibot)

6. Become The Tiger (feat. Sibot, Damon Albarn, Mr Jukes)

7. Africa To The World (feat. Infamous Boiz, Dominowe, Otim Alpha, Mahotella Queens, Nick Zinner, Remi Kabaka, Radio 123)

8. Absolutely Everything Is Pointing Towards The Light (feat. Gruff Rhys, Zolani Mahola)

9. Where Will This Lead Us To? (feat. Moonchild Sanelly, Radio 123, Blue May)

10. Mama (feat. Otim Alpha, Georgia, Radio 123)

11. No Games (feat. Muzi, Ghetts, Moonchild Sanelly, Poté, Sho Madjozi, Radio 123)

12. Morals (feat. Moonchild Sanelly, Mahotella Queens, Muzi, Mr Jukes)

13. Taranau (feat. Otim Alpha, Gruff Rhys)

14. The Return Of Bacardi (feat. DJ Spoko, FAKA)

15. Sizi Freaks (feat. Infamous Boiz, Moonchild Sanelly)

16. Twirl (feat. Poté, Ghetts)

17. I Can’t Move (feat. Damon Albarn, Moonchild Sanelly, Mr Jukes, Sibot, Blue May)

18. See The World (feat. Mahotella Queens, Damon Albarn, Gruff Rhys)

Get Africa Express EGOLI Full Album Zip Download

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button