ALBUM: Donald – Her Name Is? (Zip File)

Donald Her Name Is? Album Zip Download

Donald Her Name Is? Album Zip Download

Donald Her Name Is?: Vocalist and singer, Donald delivered a new album titled “Her Name Is?” (Zip File). The album has 20 tracks with guest appearances from Zanda Zakuza, DJ Tira, Prince Bulo, Dr Moruti, Golden, Mlindo the Vocalist, Caysoul Musiq, and more.

Download & Listen below:


1. Donald – Thixo

2. Donald – Move On

3. Donald – Sanctuary Love (feat. Zanda Zakuza, DJ Tira & Prince Bulo)

4. Donald – Lonely

5. Donald – Ixesha (feat. Dr Moruti & Zanda Zakuza)

6. Donald – Make You Feel Loved

7. Donald – Dejavu

8. Donald – Prisoner (feat. Soul Majestik)

9. Donald – Ubsuku Bonke (feat. Golden)

10. Donald – Let’s Make a Baby

11. Donald – Mina Nawe

12. Donald – Ngiyazfela (feat. Mlindo the Vocalist)

13. Donald – Uzobukhona (feat. Caysoul Musiq)

14. Donald – Stimela Sam (feat. Thabsie)

15. Donald – Yebo Sthandwa Sam (feat. Likhey Booi)

16. Donald – Naledi Ya Mafifi (Kubuhlungu) [feat. Phindy Dube]

17. Donald – Ngiyazi

18. Donald – Uthando (feat. Michael Matebe & VALENTINE MATHE)

19. Donald – I’m Sorry

20. Donald – Sengikhathele

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Donald – Her Name Is? (Zip File)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button