ALBUM: Roque – Lockdown (Zip File)

Roque Lockdown Album Zip Download

Roque Lockdown Album Zip Download

Roque Lockdown: Musical artist, Roque delivered a brand new music project titled “Lockdown” housing twelve tracks.

Download & Listen below:


  1. Roque – Lockdown (Original Mix)
  2. Roque, Jaidene Veda – Wanderlust (Original Mix)
  3. Roque – This Moment (Original Mix)
  4. Roque – Smile Keeper (Original Mix)
  5. Roque – I Miss You (Original Mix) (feat. Feat=I Am X)
  6. Roque – Impahla (Original Mix)
  7. Roque – Our Ancestors Are Calling (Original Mix)
  8. Roque – Never Alone (Original Mix) (feat. Oso T)
  9. Roque – Affection (Original Mix) (feat. Morzaaq Def Village)
  10. Roque & Da Capo – Tech This Out (Original Mix)
  11. Roque – Hey (Original Mix)
  12. Roque – Tarzan (Tribute To Ame)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Roque – Lockdown (Zip File)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button