ALBUM: VA – Deep Resolute Ibiza 2019 (Zip File)

VA Deep Resolute Ibiza 2019 Album Zip Download

VA Deep Resolute Ibiza 2019: Deep Resolute records presents new Afro House / Deep House project from VA tagged “Deep Resolute Ibiza 2019” (Zip File). The album contains eleven tracks.

Download & Listen below:


1. Afrika Brothers – Secret Of Mechanix (Original Mix)

2. Bigsoul And DustinhoSA – Tales From The East (Main Mix)

3. De’KeaY ft Benediction SA – Volume Out

4. De Montuh – Soul Searching (Original Mix)

5. DustinhoSA – The Last Goodbye (Original Mix)

6. Ed Ward – Extractor (Original Mix)

7. France Howard – Reactor (Underground Mix)

8. Lelo Dee – Yokohama (Original Mix)

9. Rodney SA – Katumba (Original Mix)

10. Thulane Da Producer – Iconic (Original Mix)

11. Zues Deep – Principles Of Sound (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: VA – Deep Resolute Ibiza 2019 (Zip File)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button