Va – Soultronic Vol. 04

VA Soultronic Vol. 04 Mp3 Download

VA Soultronic Vol. 04 Mp3 Download

VA Soultronic Vol. 04: OT-Q presents a new music compilation by VA titled “Soultronic Vol. 04”. It houses tracks and remixes from Spumante and Kabza De Small, V.underground and Earl W. Green, Yamilet Vivas and The Blacks Shamanes, Thamza and Mr MilkDee, DJ Expertise, Mlu Ma Keys, Komplexity and Jay Sax, kqueSol, Danny Clark and Nicole Mitchell, Derrick Flair, Oded Nir and others.

Take a Listen below:


1. Avery Fern – Fabulous (Vocal Soul Mix)

2. BlackJean, PlayMaster – Meant For Me (PlayMaster Plus27 Remix)

3. Daniele Baldi – Self My Self (Original Mix)

4. Danny Clark, Nicole Mitchell – Golden (Instrumental)

5. Derrick Flair, Volans – I’ve Been Waiting (Volans Soulful Mix)

6. Dj Expertise, Mlu Ma Keys, Komplexity & Jay Sax – All I Want (Original Mix)

7. DJ Randall Smooth, Sybil Shanell – Heavon (DJ Randall Smooth Remix)

8. Indigo Rogue – I Don’t Remember (Original Mix)

9. Ish D, Ancient Deep – Flashlight (Ancient Deep’s Touch)

10. Jerome Lau – I Know (Soulful Mix)

11. Jodadj, Gazzara – Livin This Life (Original Mix)

12. Kenny Bizzarro – Hand Touch (Original Mix)

13. kqueSol – I’ll Be There (Original Mix)

14. Lenny Larusso – In My Way (Original Mix)

15. Manjit, Karla Brown – Come Into My Life (Extended Mix)

16. Modjadeep.SA – Midnight games (Original Mix)

17. Neo Soul Acid Jazz Collective – Soulutions (Soulful House Remix)

18. Oded Nir, Cece Noir – Amsterdam Nights (Original Mix)

19. Roy Jazz Grant – AND ONE DAY (Stripped Down Naked Mix)

20. Roy Jazz Grant – Long Gone (Roy’s Dubby Dub Edit)

21. Spumante, Kabza De Small – Conva (Original Mix)

22. Syncrosonic – All That U Need (Radio Edit)

23. Thamza, Mr MilkDee, Desiree – Boom (Original Mix)

24. V.Underground, Earl W. Green – Wings (Khalimba Original Mix)

25. Yamilet Vivas, The Blacks Shamanes – This Is Beautiful Day (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Va – Soultronic Vol. 04

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button