VA – Soultronic Vol. 05

VA Soultronic Vol. 05 Mix Download

VA Soultronic Vol. 05 Mix Download

VA Soultronic Vol. 05 Mix: VA comes through with a new music compilation titled “Soultronic Vol. 05”. The fresh mix contains 25 tracks.

Take a Listen below:


1. Soul Mission – Deep Belief (Agev Munsen Mix feat. Brutha Basil)

2. Enyon – Took A Promise (True 2 Life Remix feat. Beth Leopold)

3. ARTWORK – Love Is Real (Instrumental feat. Dearson)

4. ZuluMafia – Johnny Walking (2019 Funky Mix)

5. Charles Caliber – Testimony (Charles Caliber Remix)

6. Concinnity – What You Done (Original Mix)

7. Nicolas Bassi – Blue Skies (Original Mix)

8. Soul Nomad – Monsters (Original Mix)

9. Don Ray Mad – Connection Of Love (Instrumental Mix)

10. Rick Marshall – Here To Stay (Original Mix feat. Leah UK)

11. DaSoul – Knowing Yourself (Main Mix)

12. Soul Avengerz – Running Away (Extended Mix)

13. Leo Gitelman – Mood (DFRA Remix)

14. Sanura – Say Goodbye To Love (Chris Forman’s Burning Soul Extended Club Mix Part 1)

15. Alex Millet – Never Give Up On Love (Soulbridge WMC Instrumental Mix feat. Cinnamon Brown)

16. Sandy H – Up To You (Frankstar 4Q Mix feat. U.R.A.)

17. Salade Tomate – Fa Do (Original Mix)

18. TonicHD – Musica Negra (Clean Mix)

19. Rubber Band – Hurting Soul (El Mental Souls Remix feat. Jimmi Strauxx)

20. Snazzy Trax – Emotion Two (Original Mix)

21. Daniele Baldi – New Life (Extended Mix)

22. Flaviano Lanzi – Feel Better (Radio Edit)

23. Beat Rivals – Flashback Feelings (Radio Edit feat. Vanessa Freeman)

24. Ewonder – Really (Romains Funky Dub Mix feat. Celli Pitt)
25. Ocean Deep – Mend My Heart (Insrumental Piano Mix feat. Nubia Soul)

Get VA Soultronic Vol. 05 Mix

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button