ALBUM: B3nchMarQ – Power Trip (Tracklist)

B3nchMarQ Power Trip Album Tracklist

B3nchMarQ Power Trip Album Tracklist

B3nchMarQ Power Trip Tracklist: B3nchMarQ disclosed the full tracklist for his incoming music album titled “Power Trip”. The project will house eighteen tracks and boasts of special features from the likes of Red Button, Dream Team, Kid X, Bula, ThandoNje, Maggz, A-Reece, Manu Worldstar, BigStar Johnson, pH Raw X, Laike Loner, and more.


  1. Young OG
  2. Big Girl
  3. KingLish
  4. Sundown ft Kid X
  5. Pitori 2 Dubane ft Red Button & Dream Team
  6. Mam We Ngane ft Bula
  7. Ride With Me
  8. Someone ft ThandoNje
  9. Deja Vu
  10. Shmoke ft Maggz
  11. New Friend$ ft A-Reece
  12. Kunjalo ft Bula
  13. Famous ft Manu Worldstar
  14. Kawasaki
  15. Feela ft BigStar Johnson
  16. Candy Rain/Sweet Vibes ft pH Raw X
  17. Champagne Bottles ft Laike Loner
  18. Grew Up

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button