ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Tracklist)

Emtee Logan Album Tracklist

Emtee Logan Album Tracklist

Emtee Logan Album Tracklist: Emtee Records boss, Emtee just shared the tracklist of his soon to be released album titled “Logan”. The tracklist was shared on the label’s facebook page. The album is made up of Seventeen (17) tracks with likes of Lolli, Flash Ikumkani, Tuckshop Bafanaz, J Smash and Moozlie on the feature list.

Logan by Emtee tracklist

1. Logan
2. Johustleburg
3. Wave
4. Brand New Day ft. Lolli
5. Ithemba
6. Uzoymela
7. Laghasha ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli
8. The Long Way
9. Pressure
10. On Everything
11. Nizophelelaphi ft. Flash Ikumkani & Lolli
12. Family
13. All My Life ft. Tuckshop Bafanaz
14. Skit ft. Sita Seya
15. Come Closer ft. J Smash
16. Where I’m At
17. Saam Sokol ft. Moozlie

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button