ALBUM: PDotO – Cold Waters (Tracklist)

PDotO Cold Waters Tracklist

PDotO Cold Waters Tracklist

PDotO Cold Waters Tracklist: South African music act, PDotO released his third studio album titled “Cold Waters”. Check out the tracklist.


1. Cold Waters Intro

2. Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)

3. Changes

4. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)

5. Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)

6. Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]

7. Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)

8. Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)

9. Black Waters

10. Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude

11. Long Way

12. More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)

13. We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)

14. Still Waters

15. Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)

16. Dear God

17. Stage Fright (feat. Sky Nomonde)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button