EP: Lastee – Last (Tracklist)

Lastee Last EP Tracklist

Lastee Last EP Tracklist

Lastee Last EP: South African Hip Hop artiste Lastee breaks his long silence with the announcement of the release of his EP “Last”. Today he shares the artwork and tracklist of the EP, which is scheduled to be released on the 18th of this month.

The Last EP by Lastee is a seven (7) track project, which boosts of features from Nasty C, Crowned Yung, Tellaman, Maraza, Tribal


1. Changes ft. Crowned Yung
2. Gray Hair ft. Tribal
3. Breather
4. Stupid ft. Tellaman
5. Stutter ft. Maraza
6. Take My Time ft. Nasty C & Tellaman
7. Xcuse Me Miss (bonus)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button