Makwa Set To Drop ‘Umshubhelo’ EP

Makwa Set To Drop 'Mshubhelo' EP

Makwa Set To Drop ‘Umshubhelo’ EP

Makwa Set To Drop ‘Umshubhelo’ EP: Neo Makwa also known by his producer name, Makwa will be dropping an EP very soon.

Makwa is responsible for producing hits for AKA, on his album Touch My Blood, Bucie Nkomo’s album Rebirth, DJ Fistas, Touchline, JR, just to name a few. His EP which is titled ‘Umshubhelo’ will be dropping on the 29th of November.

An 11-track EP which has features from South Africa’s A-List artistes like AKA, Emtee, Kwesta and many others. Last year the producer/artist released a single which is titled ‘6’ which is also on the EP.

Check out the tracklist for the EP.
1. Kanti Yini
2. Isfiso Sam ft. Aubrey
3. Mama Wami ft. Tweezy & L-Tech
4. Uzong Dinga ft. Berita & Tshego AMG
5. I Had A Dream ft. PH Raw X
6. 6
7. Msab umuntu ft. Emtee
8. Kumyama ft. Kid X
9. Inamba ft. TLT, Kwesta & Kid X
10. All Go ft. Maraza
11. Ayipheli ft. Maraza & AKA

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button