Tracklist: DJ Switch – Reset Album

Tracklist: DJ Switch - Reset
Tracklist: DJ Switch – Reset Album

Tracklist: DJ Switch – Reset: South African disc jockey DJ Switch recently released the official artwork and tracklist of his new album “Reset”. The album contains 10 tracks with big features like 25k, Costa Titch and more. It will be released on the 31st of July 2020.


DOWNLOAD MP3: Nangu Shoes ft Robin Thirdfloor

DOWNLOAD MP3: Yah ft Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh & Rex

DOWNLOAD MP3: Delela ft Cardo Raps & Slyme

DOWNLOAD MP3: Come Wid It ft Strada Stray

DOWNLOAD MP3: War ft ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey & Rocaphresh

DOWNLOAD MP3: In the Streets ft Mass-Eko & Unkle Krack

DOWNLOAD MP3: Afrikan Dream ft MPJ, Strada Stray & Thomas Hazey

DOWNLOAD MP3: Jabulile ft 25K & Costa Titch

DOWNLOAD MP3: Let It Flip ft Golden Black

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ynotr (Young N***a on the Rise) ft Strada Stray & Slyme

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button